Board of Directors

  • Hon. Karen Wells Roby
    Hon. Karen Wells Roby President
  • Hon. Dale N. Atkins
    Hon. Dale N. Atkins Vice-President
  • Tanya Chanelle Norris
    Tanya Chanelle Norris Treasurer
  • Hon. Nakisha Ervin-Knott
    Hon. Nakisha Ervin-Knott Secretary
  • Percy Manson
    Percy Manson Board Member
  • Sandra Diggs Miller
    Sandra Diggs Miller Board Member
  • Darleene Peters
    Darleene Peters Board Member
  • Verna R. Polk
    Verna R. Polk Board Member
  • Jonathan Stewart
    Jonathan Stewart Board Member

Advisory Board

  • Lois R. Blakes
    Lois R. Blakes Executive Senior Pastor
  • Robert C. Blakes, Jr.
    Robert C. Blakes, Jr. Bishop
  • Samuel R. Blakes
    Samuel R. Blakes Bishop
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search